Scandinavia Public Library Board Meeting

Monday, January 14, 2019 - 6:15pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:15pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:15pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:15pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:15pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:15pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:15pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:15pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:15pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:15pm