Crafting Bee

Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

***All Crafting Bee meetings are CANCELLED while the library is closed due to the COVID-19 emergency.***

The Scandinavia Public Library invites all crafters to Crafting Bee! Enjoy an atmosphere of creativity and mutual support as you work alongside other crafters. Whether you knit, crochet, cross stitch, quilt, bead, or scrap, and whether you are a novice or an experienced pro, these sessions are open to everyone! Assistance is available for a wide variety of crafts as well. All ages are welcome, although younger children should be supervised. This group meets every Thursday morning from 10 a.m. until noon. You can check out some of our members' past projects on the Scandinavia Public Library Facebook page. Please come and enjoy the fun!