What's Happening

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

The Scandinavia Public Library invites all crafters to Crafting Bee. This informal group is designed for hand crafters of all types to work in an atmosphere of creativity and mutual support. Assistance is available for a wide variety of crafts as well. So whether you knit, crochet, cross stitch, quilt, bead, or scrap, and whether you're a novice or an experienced pro, these sessions are open to everyone! All ages are welcome, although younger children should be supervised. Please come and enjoy the fun!

Crafting Bee takes place from 10:00 a.m. ─ Noon every Thursday.

You can check out some of our projects on the Scandinavia Public Library's Facebook page!

Saturday, December 23, 2017 (All day) to Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day)

The library is closed for Christmas. We wish all our patrons a happy and safe holiday!

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

The Scandinavia Public Library invites all crafters to Crafting Bee. This informal group is designed for hand crafters of all types to work in an atmosphere of creativity and mutual support. Assistance is available for a wide variety of crafts as well. So whether you knit, crochet, cross stitch, quilt, bead, or scrap, and whether you're a novice or an experienced pro, these sessions are open to everyone! All ages are welcome, although younger children should be supervised. Please come and enjoy the fun!

Crafting Bee takes place from 10:00 a.m. ─ Noon every Thursday.

You can check out some of our projects on the Scandinavia Public Library's Facebook page!

Pages