Library Hours

Monday 2:00 - 6:00
Tuesday 2:00 - 6:00
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9-1 and 2-6
Friday 2:00 - 6:00
Saturday 9:00 - 1:00
Sunday Closed

The library is closed on the following dates in 2017

Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 16 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Saturday, May 27  
Monday, May 39 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Saturday, September 2  
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24  
Saturday, November 25  
Saturday, December 23  
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Unexpected closures

If the library is closed unexpectedly, it will be announced on WDUX 92.7 and posted at www.facebook.com/Scandinavia.Library.